kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►2PM Taecyeon’s [nasty] scarlet letter


This. is. TOO. gross. You’d be more than bloody surprise :/

https://i0.wp.com/i48.tinypic.com/10nw0wn.jpg

A fan letter for 2PM’s Taecyeon is receiving an enormously high amount of attention.

You might ask why, it’s just a fan letter how bad could it possibly be, right? I mean fan letters are nothing but a bunch of written letters that talk about how much they adore the guy… Well, think again.

This particular fan letter was not written in the typical ink we use on a day-to-day basis. In fact, this special “ink” cannot be used every day, but only a few times every cycle of 28 days. Still clueless? It was written with the fangirl’s red blood. But not a regular “clean” blood you get from a paper cut – its blood from her period with a sprinkle of pubic hair.

https://i0.wp.com/i48.tinypic.com/3583xc2.jpg

I dedicate to Taecyeon my period blood letter
Ok Taecyeon, You cannot live without me
Sprinkled with a few strands of my pubes

Of course, Korean netizens never believe anything, so after this picture was posted on the web, it received a rush of comments all saying it was fake. I’m guessing this insane little girl got offended, so she posted a picture of her bloody pad afterwards to prove her writing is truly “genuine.”

(uncensored photo)

After the post, the enraged/disturbed netizens hunted down her minihompy and began to attack her with hateful comments. The fangirl quickly posted:

“I am sorry. I apologize for bothering Taecyeon as well as his fans. I didn’t know it would get this big. I am not a SahSaeng fan, but just an obsessive girl.”

Her minihompy is still being flooded with haters even after the apology, and the fangirl has now threatened to file a lawsuit against them.

Cr: allkpop

One response

  1. omg..this is fucking serious!!

    June 16, 2011 at 6:50 am

Leave a comment