kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►Park Shin Hye wishes FTI’s Lee Hongki to be in Taiwan with her


Fellow bandmates (A.N.JELL) and co-actors (You’re Beautiful) Park Shin Hye and Lee Hongki are quite close. In fact, Park Shin Hye recently tweeted Hongki to come visit her in Taiwan (where she’s currently filming her new drama “Hayate Combat Butler”)!


ssinz: 섬군들이 누군가 했더니.. F.Tisland 를 말하는거였군요. 보고 한참을 생각하다가 빵~ 하고 터졌어요 크큭 !! 홍기야 대만 빨리와~~~~~ 놀러외 우리 촬영장에~

Translation: Who are the Treasure Islanders..They’re FT Island. I couldn’t think of the answer even after looking at it for ages, and then it suddenly came to me like a “pang” ~Hongki ah please come to Taiwan quickly ~~~~~ Visit us on set and play

Cr: Park Shin Hye’s twitter @ssinz
Translation: Park Shin Hye International Fan Club (parkshinhye.org)

7 responses

  1. neysa

    we want jang geun suk

    December 23, 2010 at 11:24 pm

  2. rence

    i love their friendship…very close friends…very comfortable with each other..purely platonic…avant hye and hongstar, i love the both of you..please maintain the friendship that you have..

    December 26, 2010 at 1:40 am

  3. after school

    I LOVe jang geun SUk

    January 12, 2011 at 5:36 am

  4. kaveh yousefzadeh

    hello!

    firstly i sincerely thank from your reply about my inhabitant application for sweden.

    secondly,i want to assert my air ticket return date to iran is 22 current jaunary month.but in your letter have said that i come 28 january to your office in order to interview.

    dears!

    i perviously said about my situation in iran and some of imposed catastrophes to us in detail.i submitted my autobiography in a seperate DVD along with my application letter(at 28 december).in meanwhile i have sent a lot of emails for your office hitherto.

    my aim from sending these so much emails,…to your office,…is showing some of too bitter realities!

    my country is a helish country.my mother,father,…were killed by satanic mafia bands in the name of god and other satanic manifestations.now !it seems they(the satanists) intend to kill my brother and uncle through medical crimes too.any one from child to old know this matter.even it seems a lot of other non iranian people know this matter.even it seems some of sweden citezens(i mean especially stockholm people) from child to old indirectly with their hand gesture,… want to say me that these so terrible imposed conditions will extend till 2 other persons be sacrifice(i mean my brother and uncle).any way it seems most of persons in around of world know this matter.i promise you that i dont lie you!

    but my anger is because of this matter that most of persons especially in iran delibrately deny these facts!and worse than it ,they accuse me as a liar,visionary,…person!and again ban us more!yes!they are so disgusting,flatter,knavish,…!

    why?because they believe on my mom and dad,…were sacrifice for god!i mean their main killer is god!

    so!they believe on any protest about these terrible and shocking crimes and murders are alike combat with god!

    so they ban us!they want to test us!?

    from last years ago,i have heared that scandinavian people,especially sweden ones are so free thinker,civilized,…people in comparison with other countries!

    so!i expect you believe me.your sympathy sentiment about us is so important for us!

    because in my country a lot of malignant,cruel,knavish,liar,…persons commit the worst crimes and murders and deny all of them flagrantly!

    i personaly belive on ,if the countries free media reflect realities,it may a lot of suspicious crimes,murders,…dont happen in future by satanic sects easily!

    so your countries free thinkers can save a lot of persons in the countries alike iran from certain death!

    your mission is so worthy and historical ,…in these crucial situation especially for us and other iranian people!

    it seems the satanic sects intend to widden other traps for us in future too!

    so be very catious and vigilant!

    i intend to pass an applied and simple traineeship courses alike to MBA in future.i dont like pure economy field at all.because its sylabuses are my so hate(i mean theoretical and econometric matters).

    i want to learn and practic musical instruments and athletic courses as soon as my situation become reformed and reorganized.i wish i could learn other foriegn languages,firstly russian, too.i wish i could go around of world in my longevity too,….!

    dears!i again thanks a lot for your notice about me!

    as i said my return air ticket date is 22 january.on the other of hand i hinted to all of my interviewers questions in my past emails,i guess,…and i submitted 1 DVD that in which i described about me with more detail to your office too!

    considering the above mention matters i meekly you ignore my next week interview.

    but i expect you pursue continually my situation and complaints. please reflect my written complaints about the imposers of calamities,…to us and my parents killers,…

    in sweden judicial competent authoritie and other humanitarian organizations as well!

    i intend to shorten to these so disgusting imposed suspension.i dont accept these so disgusting trend be extend till my brother and uncle be sacrificed.on the other of hand i want to write my destiny by myself!

    i personaly believe on that if the organizations such as your office believe my talks and sympathize with me in public, most of these imposed dillema(s) will fade away gradually!

    so!please forgive me that i can not come your office next week.but i try that i hold my continious relationship with you ,…in future.i try to give you true and virgin informations about me,…by emails,…in future.in meanwhile i will try to come sweden in future in order to working,traveling,… too!

    if i return to iran and these so bad conditions be extend,i necessarily must come overseas.

    so pursuit my situations along with me,please!

    please be inform that

    1-i dont change my so briliant and humanistic ideologies,…by force and other filthy instruments at all.

    2-i dont like to study in pure economy field in higher studying sections.because its lessons are theoretical matters and econometric.on the other of hand it spoil all of my future plans and wishes,…

    3-i dont marry with traditional,malignant,old maid,…girls at all.i want to accept my future lady loves.no one can enforce his /her taste,…to me by force and trick and imposition!

    4-i personaly believe on my marriage with humanist,belle,nymphet,free thinker,… teen girls have a lot of positive externalities for me.since i have waited more than 10 years in order to clarificaion of my marriage,but some of stone hearted people intend to torment and annoy us till my brother and uncle be killed by them.so it seems they want to torment us again.i severely warn them that i dont let them till kill and,torture,… others easily.

    i expect you respected reader give right to me!

    i have right to complain from these so bastard and knavish persons in future too.so dont amazed from my deeds ,please!

    5-as i said before a lot of sick and malignant persons intend to divert my situation to football game.as if we live in football stadium!

    yes ! i live in 2 big mine field called iran and world!

    so!i have right to struggle hardly against their decietful deeds again!please undrestand me!

    6-i intend to perform all of my future plans and wishs accordance with my priorities,… in future.

    7-i expect you give my DVD to your respected interviewer. send my sincere greet to him too.

    8-if these so terrible imposed conditions in iran be extend,please contact me in iran or with my other brother in stockholm till i come sweden as soon as possible forever.in meanwhile i expect you reflect realities in your media,…and believe me till the satanic sects can not murder,sicken,…other people easily!

    9-if my situation be clarify in iran accordance to my priorities,plans,wishs,..soon,again i try to come sweden in future regularly in order to sightseeing sweden nice and civilized people and its so amazing sceneries forever surely too!sweden country is so beautiful country!

    10-in current conditions,if i can find a good,simple,applied, …course with cheap fee,i enroll in that field surely.but i dont like pure economy at all.

    in finally i expect you see me.please submit my thankfully message to madam Alejandra blom lobillo /the customer service/the swedish migration board/ and all of swedeish migration office staff a lot!

    in meanwhile please submitt my sincerely greet to MR /LADY weneche Gissberg a lot!i expect Him/Her forgive me.because i go iran 22 january before of my interview date.

    again i thanks a lot from your emails and letter a lot!

    i have no more to say.

    your sincerely

    kaveh yousefzadeh

    20/1/2011

    my postal address in iran

    kaveh yousefzadeh

    second floor

    building no 4

    sepidar complex

    sepidar street-mottehary avenue

    imam khomeini square

    vavan town

    islamshahr city

    iran

    my phone number in iran

    0098 228 3170996

    my big brother phone number in stockholm

    68868668

    hello!

    this is kaveh yousefzadeh.i have MA degree in pure economy field. but i dont like this course at all. i intend to select one new course.i have heared MBA have a lot of branches and this course include one of top jobs in world too.i can not decied about selecting my future field.please help me till i select the best option. i dont like theoretical matters too.in meanwhile,please say me that how much the MBA field cost for me?is it possible you find a job or consider a salary for me along with my study in this course. i expect you find the best,easyiest,most applied,marekatable course for me,whether it be MBA branches or not!pleasy say me about my study expendituers,perspectives,…

    please answer me right away,till i start my activity as soon as possible.please be informed that i will be so glad if my future job have a lot of foriegn countries long term trip in order to working,traineeship,…

    i have no more to say.

    kind regards

    kaveh yousefzadeh

    19/1/2011

    hello
    dear MR Clark!
    i have recieved a letter again from you.i want to say that i have registrated 3 times in your university. but i havent registrated completly.i havent paid for my university fee yet.
    before i compelet all of my registration steps,i need your so informative ,worthy counselling.please help me till i resolutely take step to step other registration trends,…
    as you know i have MA degree in pure economy field.it seems that i can continue my studying in this course till PHD,…degree.but as i said before i severely abhor all of theoretical matters and econometric and alike subjects.i frankly assert that if i continue my studying in pure economy course , all of my future plans,wishes,interests,…be spoiled.my time will waste considrably as well.it may i become so angry from selecting pure economy field as my main course too!
    so i never like to study this course. because pure economy course main sylabuses are theoretical matters and econometric.both of them are my sever hate!
    so!my studying in pure economy course is obviated compeletly!
    but i want to expert in a new field.
    one of applied courses is MBA .but MBA have a lot of branches such as finnace,marketing,…
    my information about these courses arent good.i want your so worthy counseling. if you was instead of me,which of courses were your priorities?
    as you know i want to pass the courses that be so simple,interesting,applied,…
    i want you consider my interests,capabilities,…in your decision.
    say me which of courses are the best for me considering my given informations?MBA or or other courses?and why?
    if your answer be MBA,which of MBA branches are suitable for me?marketing or finnace,… tendencies?
    your so worthy,informative answers are too decisive and vital for me in these so terrible imposed conditions!
    as you know i have experienced some of the worst catastrophes in my longevity.my mother,father were killed by the satanic sects !they were tortured for long years by medical instruments,… by the satanists and were martyred finally by medical crimes!
    it seems 2 other murders soon too(i mean my brother and uncle).any one from child to old know this matter.
    the satanists have banned us for long years.and they have made stay at home me by force and skillfully.they are so filthy,knavish,rascal,…!i live in a hellish country!there are find a lot of malignant,killer,filthy,…persons that commite the worst crimes in the name of god and all of other satanic manifistations!their religious beliefs have transformed them so cruel and without any conscience!they impose different calamities one another in the name of god,…
    they are worse than cruel animals a lot!they are so stone hearted!they made blind my brother one eye and,…him by medical crimes,…!they want to kill hime soon too,i guess!
    please read my autobiography exactly. you can get my autobiography by typing my full name in internet(google) or take it by contact with sweden migration office located in solna avenue,stockholm city,…
    i will try send my autobiography next weeks through mail too.
    any way i can not tolerate these so terrible imposed situation till my brother and uncle be killed by medical crimes!
    on the other of hand i have no tendency to pure economy field too.
    so i expect you take yourself instead of me.
    the other matter is about the presentation of my TOEFLE degree to your university before of any things.
    can i pass this course in your university by corespondance freely?does its fee is seperate or not?
    although in your internet site these matters have described in a seperate PDF .but i expect you reply my questions considering your so worthy experiments.i severely need to your too useful and worthy counselling!
    yes!i dont like to continue my studying in pure economy at all!
    it is a main mistake ,if i select pure economy course in higher studying sections!because it waste all of my times.it spoil all of my future plans,wishes,interests,…in meanwhile it has no conformity with my talent,interests,…finally it will angry me a lot!
    so!i expect you specify my future suitable course clearly.
    i have a lot of worthy plans for my future too. i want to learn and practic musical instruments,athletic courses,foriegn languages,…forever!
    i wish i could go around of world in my longevity too!
    any way i wait for your so informative,valuable,constructive ,…counselling!
    again i meekly request you read my autobiography exactly !i try to send it for you by email in next weeks!
    i have no more to say.i wait for your practical and sensible cooperation till i decisively take my other steps!
    i have no more to say.
    best regards
    kaveh yousefzadeh
    17/1/2011

    hello!!
    this is kaveh yousefzadeh.firstly i expect you read my autobiography before of any thing.
    secondly i expect you say me what is the best branch of MBA Course?
    i have MA in pure economy field. but i dont like this course at all. because its main lessons based on econometric and theoreticall matters.i severely hate to study these syllabuses.on the other of hand these matters engross and spoil all of my times and plans.so! i dont specify my times to these matters any longer.
    i want to pass music,sport,…courses in future too.
    i expect you counsel with me.which of MBA courses is the best?easiest?most applied?
    MBA Courses arent applied,…in iran.
    so i expect you counsel with me in these fields.in meanwhile i expect you give a way in order to solving my fiscal problems too.can you find jobs,traineeship courses,….for me as well. please read my so bitter imposed autobiography too.some of my country satanists intend to continue their murderes,crimes,…against us again too.so!consider my situation in your decision making surely!if you help me we can hinder a lot of future certain suspicious death in future.
    the satanists perform their murder,crimes,…in the name of god!
    so no one dare to complain them!
    i frankly assert all of iranian people are culprit!because they accept the worst crimes and no one complain.most of persons in iran are flatter,rubbish and stone hearted and liar!shame to these peole!they are killer in final analysis!because they dont complain !they praise satanic forces as their god!they have no mercy about one another because their religious beliefes have changed them to worst animals!
    please undrestand me.the worse of it they accuse me as liar and visionary impudently too?!
    i wait for your practical answer s soon as possible!
    thank you
    best regard
    kaveh yousefzadeh
    16/1/2011

    hello
    this is kaveh yousefzadeh. i come from iran. i inhabit in sweden now. my visa validity be expired 2 week latter at most. i submitted my inhabitant application to sweden migration office located in solna avenu/stockholm. i expect that i get ride of from these so disgusting imposed long term suspension as soon as possible. my mom and dad were killed by some of satanic sects in iran. of course they were exposed some of the worst catastrophes for long years. iit seems one of my brothers and uncles be sacrificed soon. any one know this matter. the satanic sects have unemployed me skilfully. they impudentely accuse me as liar and visionary!
    i expect you give my inhabitant right in usa or sweden for working,living,…
    i can not tolerate these so terrible conditions be extended till 2 other persons be murdered. i have missed a lot of opprtunites in iran.
    i expect you answer me as soon as possible.please get my copied dvdv and application letter from sweden immigration office to. you will shocked if you read my autobiography. in meanwhile you can type my full name in google too.you undrestand me mor by this way. i want my situation be clarified right away.i have no master card or other credit cards for participation in us lottory.because my situation is so immergency.please cooperate me till i get ride of from these so hatefull imposed suspension.
    as soon as you give my working,inhabitant ,…right for us,i will come that country.in meanwhile is it possible you find the nymphet,blond hair,free thinker,happy,…sweden,american teen girls for me in order to marriage and romance before any thing.this matter is so vital and important for me.
    thank you
    best regard
    kaveh yousefzadeh
    11/1/2010

    hello
    firstly,i conrgratulate new year to you!
    this is kaveh yousefzadeh. i have came two week to sweden country as tourist. my visa validity be expired less than 2 week later. as soon as i came sweden ,i submitted my application for inhabitant right in sweden.i submitted my application to sweden immigaration office located in solna avenue.in meanwhile i have sent a lot of messages to this office and other world organizations,….
    dears!
    i live in hellish country. my mother and father were martyred by satanic sects by medical crimes. they tortured for long years by medical and mental tortures by seatanic sects.the satanists have made stay at home me skillfully for long years on futile pretexts.they want to annoy us .they say that they intend to test us!
    they want to kill one of my brothers and uncles by gradual tortures too. any one know and discover this matter. but most of people assert these so terrible crimes have performed by god order and no one is guilty!
    they accuse me as liar and visionary flagrantly as well!
    they want to continue their so filthy crimes in future by satanic ways,i guess!
    i offer you take my copied dvd ,…from sweden migration office/located in solna street/stockholm necessarily. it has a lot of informative and useful messages for you!
    on the other of hand the satanists have broken down my brother mental system.any one ban him.no one can tolerate him even for one minute. in meanwhile the satanist sects unemployed for long years skilfully. they have shame quarrel one another. they have me stayed at home me for long years. they intend to torment and ban us till my brother and uncle be sacrifice by them through medical crimes.
    you can type my full name in google searching engine too.
    any way i expect you invistigate about my situation.i expect you give inhabitant and working rights for usa freely right away too.i have no credit and master cards in order to participation in yearsly lottary too. they are expensive.on the other of hand my situation is so immergency.i have no time. i expect you get ride of me from these so disgusting,terrible imposed conditions according to my priorities,…too.
    again i notify my visa validity be expired 2 week later at most.it may sweden migration office dont answer me till that time.
    any way i expect you cooperate me sooner.you can collobarate with USA embassy in sweden,SWEDEN migration office,…and clarify my situation.i can not tolerate these so hatefule suspension imposed conditions be extended till my brother and uncle be killed by them any longer.
    i trouble you. i waite for your sensible,practical cooperation right away. please see me.
    i believe on if i can marry with blond hair,nymphet,free thinker,sweden,american,…girls its externalities are so good and vital for me in this so crucial moment. i will be so glad if i could marry with these group of girls before my visa expiration!
    i have no more to say. please read my autobiography exactly. i have sent my autobiography to around of world including to sweden migration office.please provide them surely.
    thank you!
    best regard
    kaveh yousefzadeh
    11/1/2011

    hello!
    this is kaveh yousefzadeh. i fiilled out my CV pervously. i expect you find my favourite jobs as soon as possible.i prefer to work and pass traineeship in american,europe,australian,far east countries as soon as possible.although my main major studying course is pure conomy,but dont like this field at all. i would like to pass some of applied,simple traineeship courses.i want to pass some of foreign languages courses too.
    please cooperate me till my favourite job be started right away.
    i expect your counseller decide on about this matter for me. dont refer me to our other site branches.i want you find my favourite jobs,…right away.
    thank you
    best regard
    kaveh yousefzadeh
    12/1/2011

    pardon me.as i said before i have missed a lot of golden opportunities in my country. the satanists have designed some of so filthy tricks for us hitherto. they impudently unemployed me on futile pretexts. they accuse me as liar and visionary,…too.because i am very vigilant and i can not allow them that continue their other so filthy crimes and murders in future easily.now!they intend to kill my brother and uncle by medical instruments too.on the other of hand they have made boken down my brother mental system.his toleration is so hard. any one ban him.it seems he and my uncle sacrifice soon.
    dears!
    i live in one of helish countries!the satanic sects have commited the worst crimes easily.they are immune.because they say that they perform god instructions?!
    so!they sicken,kill,…any one in the name of god.
    they can madden one healthy person too.
    these matters emboss when their victims be free thinker!
    in my country have performed law of junggle from ancient times till now unforetunatly!
    i live in one of middle ages countries!
    no one immune in the countries such as iran.
    dears!
    i can not tolerate these so hateful imposed conditions any longer.the satan merceneries intend to continue these so detastable conditions till my brother and uncle be killed by them.
    i have waited 10 years at least(in order to clarify my situation).
    the satanic sects intend to torture us gradually.
    some of satanic sects crimes are following.

    to blind my father for long years(15 years) and killing him finnaly.both of crimes performed by medical ways.
    to torture and torment my mother by several ways(i mean difrent calamities imposition)and killing her finnaly.my mother martyrdom was performed by medical way.although the satanists tortured my mother by my brother for long years,…too!
    to design a suspicious scenario for my other brother in war times.
    we havent any information about him for 24 years!he was lost in war times.
    to hardden my other brother mental condition.he wasnt crazy at all. his nerve difficulty was restricted to his low sexual toleration and his hard university lessons basically.of course you must analyze about these phonomenas according to iran cultural,envioronmental,…norms.
    if my brother changed his studying field and married in his adolecence years his nerve problems recoverd considrably.
    but these matters dont happen and my brother tortured his parents especcially his mother considrably!its undrestanding is so hard for you reader,i am sured!
    now!it seems my brother will be killed soon!any one from child to old know that he sacrifice as a result of sick!
    as a matter of fact the satanists have sickened him to mental and phisycall deaseases!every one in iran have banned him.and he is so alone and misfortunate!
    to torment me for long years.the satanists unemployed me on so nonsence reasions for long years. they intend to extend these so bad conditions till my brother and uncle be sacrificed!its dates isnt certain!
    they want to test us!?
    again i request that you read my bitter autobiography necessarily.you can provide them by diffrent ways.i have diffused my autobiography by email,…in around of world.you can provide it from sweden migration office located in solna street stockholm city as well.in meanwhile you can type my full name in internet(google searching motor).

    dears!
    your mission is so important in these so terrible conditions.firstly,i expect you invistigate about my written matters truth and fallacies fairly.
    of course any one know that my mom and dad were killed and my brother will sarifice soon,….but since they think that their main killer is god?!so no one dare say any thing!
    i meekly demand you justify me at least.if you show your confirmations about these matters in public circles clearly,i will thanks a lot from you. you can save a lot of people merely by your public confirmation of my correct talks. because the satanists dont dare their future crimes and murderes easily.so your mission is so vital in current situations!
    but if you dont accept me delibrately and follow flattery and your interests,all of things will spoil and a lot of other suspicious murders and crimes will perform in futur by satanists!
    my second demand it is that you get rid of me from these so disgusting imposed conditions according to my priorities.
    i reffered them in my this letter(in other dates) and especially in my autobiography.
    as i said perviously i have MA degree in pure economy field from iran universities.but i dont like it and i would like traineeship courses,foregin languages courses,…
    if you can find these fields please contact me as soon s possible.in meanwhile i expect you give inhabitant right and find job,…in your countries for me right away.because my visa validity be expired 22 current janaury.please hurry up!
    please see me!
    i will become so glad if i could marry with sweden,…nymphet,free thinker,kind,blond hair,…teens in these conditions.it has a lot of possitive externalities for me!i love these group of girls so much!
    any way i end my talks temporarily.
    thank you!
    kind regards
    kaveh yousefzadeh
    13/1/2011

    hello!
    recently i have recieved a letter from sweden migration office.i had sent a lot of emails for that office.but it seems that office dont notice my mean exactly.i wanted to stay,work,…in sweden,…but the immigration office reply me that i can extend my visa validity.
    thanks for sweden migration office benevolently notice about me.but dears!
    i dont have home,work,…in sweden(stockholm).i trouble my brother .i am his guest.but he is married.and i can not stay in his home any longer(after my visa validity be expired).on the other of hand i want to work,pass traineeship courses,marry,…
    good!i can not be unemployed any longer.on the other of hand i described my so bitter conditions in iran.the satanists intend to kill my brother and uncle.afterward it may my situation be exit from this manner.in meanwhile i want to pass traineeship courses,learn music,sport,…courses as soon as possible too.i can not stay at home any longer.
    in meanwhile the satanists ban us and they have broken down my other brother mental system in iran.no one tolerate him.
    so!i expect you clarify my situation as soon as possible.as i said before i want home,job,…in sweden.
    i will be so glad if my future lady loves have sweden originality.i severely love sweden blond hair,blue eye,free thinker,nymphet teen girls!
    can you find these group of girls for me right away?
    if i marry with these group of girls(whether from sweden or europ,american,russian,far east,australian ones) i will become so prosperous!
    this matter is so important,vital and immergency for me!please consider the long term terrible imposed conditions to us more!i promise you that you can not tolerate my so bad imposed conditions in iran even for one minute!please judge with your conscience about me!

    unfortunately i am unemployed and i can not speak with these group of girls in metro,stores,streets,neighborhood,…easily.as i said before there are a lot of so cute,belle,…sweden girls in these places.these so good and nice sweden girls intoxicate any one! they are so better than flowers!
    the sweden girls are free thinker!this matter is so important for me.but this matter doesnt apply in iran. a lot of iranian people are traditional.they believe on superstitious ideas.this matter always annoy me a lot.because i hardly abhor from these kind of idea,ritual,custom…!
    i upset from these kind of rituals,…in iran.
    then!my love about sweden girls will duplicate!
    send my deep sincere love to all of sweden free thinker,nymphet girls!
    i wish i could marry with them right away. i expect they start their speaking with me. then i woo them and marry with them eagerly!

    i intend to notify my return ticket to iran is 22 current january.so i expect you clarify my situation sooner.if this matter dont happen till that time,you can contact me in iran too. as soon as you agree with my demand i will come sweden and start my activity right away!
    please undestand me!please hurry up!
    i wait for your humanitarian,fairly cooperation impatiently!
    at least,if you accept my talks about my mom and dad,…murder,there dont happen a lot of certain ,suspicious,…murderes by the satanists in future!otherwise it may to occure a lot of murders through medical crimes,delibarate accidents,… in future!
    so!awaken your consciense ,please!take my talks serious!you can save a lot of people soul and life from certain death!unfortunately i live in one of hellish countries!
    please take yourself instead me!
    i hope my virigin information be so useful for you!
    i expect you cooperate me more.
    in meanwhile again i notify my main university degree is pure economy. but i hate this field. because it based on theoretical matters and econometric.both of them are hate severely!on the other of hand they spoil all of my future plans in the matters such as practic and learning music,sport,foriegn languages courses,…everlasting!i plan to go around of world in my longevity too!
    i want to pass simple,applied,interesting,…traineeship courses in future.so!i expect you help me in this matter too!
    yes!living in iran is similiar living in hell.iran is alike mine field too!these matter become so more for free thinker and intelligentsia strata!the worst terrible crimes perform in iran easily!no one dare to complain?!because the main culprit is god!(a lot of persons say this matter vividly)!
    they killed my mother ,father,…cruelly!and then they accuse me as liar and visionary,…flagrantly!they widden different traps for us!they take my job,…on based worst nonsence reasons!they say me that i dont right to speak with girls!they obstruct in my marriage trend.they ironically say me my situation be clarify in doomsday!and i must tolerate these so terrible imposed conditions till resurrection morning!?they want to impose their so disgusting ideologies to me by force.if i dont agree with them,they ban me,…and they take my basic rights impudently and skilfully!they are satan really!they want to divert my living,marriage,…to football.as if i live in football stadium!
    yes!they want to kill 2 other persons soon!even they ironically assert that my family,…sacrificed numbers isnt sufficent!?
    so!i expect you take me serious!if you accept my pettition and disclose the murderers essences in public,you can inhibit other certain suspicious crimes and murders in future.otherwise it may these trend be extended!in finnaly i expect you help me till i get rid of from these so hateful imposed conditions right away!please read my autobiography surely!

    thank you!
    kind regards!
    15/1/2011
    kaveh yousefzadeh

    hi!
    this is kaveh yousefzadeh. considering my so bitter autobiography,…i expect you help me till i dwell in sweden,usa or one of other secular societies. my country is a real hell!
    a lot of persons lie and trick to one another delibrately. any one can become sick in my society,…some of people suposse they are god and other satanic manifistations reprasantative!so they sicken and kill one another easily by medical crimes,delibrate accidents,…!
    these so filthy group of people have unemployed me for long years on futile pretexts!they intend to continue their terrible crimes,…against us again!they want to widden so filthy traps for us!they want to 2 other persons in near future(my brother and uncle) as well. my country is full of these bastards,knavish,liar,impudent,dirty,stone hearted,jelouse,impostor,…persons. they vividly lie!the worse than it they accuse me as liar and visionary,…!
    i can not tolerate these so hateful conditions any longer.in my country sorrow is sacred and happiness is big sin!it said happiness is following animal instincts?!!
    my country is real hell!please believe me!
    please clarify my situation. as soon as you agree with my application for inhabitant in sweden,…i come your countries eagerly!
    my visa validity be expired one week later. so i expect you hurry up!
    dears!
    i will become so glad if you specify my answer date exactly!
    please see me!
    i wait for your good news reply!
    thankfully
    kaveh yousefzadeh
    16/1/2011

    January 20, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    • samisamy

      you dumb

      May 25, 2012 at 11:45 am

  5. high sQy

    @above: what the heck such a comment is that?
    that’s about 170fold longer than the post.

    June 27, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    • blah

      so long a story i dun even wanna read it…😡

      July 17, 2011 at 10:13 am

Leave a Reply

