kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►[VID] 2PM’s Junho sings a song he composed by himself


It’s been discovered recently that 2PM’s Junho self-composed a song and sang it on Maybee Raise the Volume Radio. I don’t know what it will be used for but it sounds like an awesome song and JYP should definitely give Junho a solo spot in 2PM’s next album or something! His English is surprisingly good too!

Translation:

Baby I need you
I wanna rock with you
Maybe I love you
Can you listen to me
oh baby
I need you volume up for us.
Let’s start making our memory
Maybe I love you

Cr: janin2pm@YT

One response

  1. I love this song!

    May 8, 2010 at 3:17 am

Leave a Reply

