kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►Rookie Watch: Get to know the new boy group Code V!

Code V (pronounce “Code Five“) is a 5-member group composed of leader Uhm Tae Ming, Kim Sol, Seo Jae Won, Kim Sun Hee and Nam Sang Woo. They’re not exactly a “new” band actually as they first debuted in 2007 under the name Bless but never experienced success. Now they’re awarded a second chance to make it big by starting afresh from May 13th on with the release of their album “Addiction”.

We wish them lots of luck this time, especially for debuting again on the very day of Super Junior‘s much anticipated comeback.

Tae Ming


Jae Won

Sun Hee

Sang Woo

Cr: Popseoul

2 responses

  1. blah

    Couldn’t sol pick another stage name this ones kinda taken already…
    Anyway…I always look forward to a “new” group.hope they don’t disappoint.

    May 8, 2010 at 8:40 am

  2. My Name

    I believe Sol was out before TaeYang in the group Bless. But anyway, I love their song “Addiction”, the song fits. It’s addicting~!! Can’t wait to hear more, though it’s kind of sad that TaeMin is leaving the group… Or that’s what I’ve heard…

    August 14, 2010 at 11:11 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s