kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►Rain, “Ripping my shirt is better than singing 1,000 songs on stage”


Singer Rain reveals his honest thoughts about ripping his shirt on stage.

He was on SBS Close Note 3 aired on 30th April when he said, “For me, as compared to the effect for singing a hundred or thousand songs, the effect with just ripping my shirt one time is bigger.”

He also revealed, “I’ve received dashing by other females after my 2nd album. But I didn’t have any strange relationship with other singers, they were all models.”

He was then asked by the MCs “So did you go out with them?”, Rain answered, “I was so innocent back then that I didn’t know that it was dashing. So when they called to ask me out for a meal late at night, I just rejected saying that I’m not hungry.”

Rain had revealed previously on another program, “I’ve dated 2 entertainers and 2 normal people. 2 before debut and 2 after debut.”

And when asked if Park JinYoung knows of his dating, “Park JinYoung knows.”

Cr: sookyeong

3 responses

  1. he”s handsome,i like rain because hes style and body i like so much.
    I wish i want to meet him in korea,actually i am no.1 fan in rain bi,i have a many collection about rain bi i think i am obbssed na

    September 6, 2010 at 9:49 pm

  2. he”s handsome,i like rain because hes style and body i like so much.
    I wish i want to meet him someday,somewhere actually i am no.1 fan in rain bi,i have a many collection about rain bi i think i am crazy

    September 6, 2010 at 9:51 pm

  3. pennylee

    love him so much. so now i’m worrying rain related to lawsuit.wish be stronger to overcome that thing.oppa fighting!!!!

    October 20, 2010 at 7:10 am

Leave a Reply

