kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►f(x) releases new mini-album ‘Nu Abo’ Tracklist, photo concept + MV teaser

Ahead of their comeback, f(x) finally releases their mini-album tracklist, photo concept, and an MV teaser!

1. Nu Abo
2. Mr. Boogie
3. Ice Cream
4. ME+U
5. Surprise Party
6. Sorry [Dear. Daddy]

Expected release date: May 7, 2010.

Cr: only-jeyri@ aff(x)tion forums

Cr: soompi

One response

  1. Minstal

    Wow!!! So cool my super stars Krystal & Sulli !!! Love U so much !!! Oh Krystal and Minho like a romeo & Julette !!! HA ha ha !!!

    May 25, 2010 at 2:09 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s