kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►[Interview + PICs] Get to know more about 2PM @ Spris event


On the 10th at the Seoul Children’s Grand Park DOM Art Hall, 2PM and KARA held their fanmeeting, which was hosted by Spris and Lesmore. On this day, the 2PM members revealed “My Own Charts,” rankings they decided themselves.

WOOYOUNG: If I’m born again, who do I want to become?
1. Michael Jackson, 2. Park Jin Young, 3. Kim Yuna
He drew attention when he revealed why he chose Park Jin Young specifically. Wooyoung said, “In my opinion, Jin Young-hyung is really handsome. Although he’s not the typical good-looking man, his face has a certain appeal.”

TAECYEON: Charms only I have that are superior to the other members’?
1. Ears, 2. Teeth, 3. Clothing Style
Taecyeon said with a laugh, “My ears are big compared to the other members’. I sometimes hear from people, ‘You look like you’ll fly away with your ears,’ because my ears are all they see in pictures.” He then added, “I’m proud of my own clothing style. If you search my name on online portal sites, ‘Ok Taecyeon Style’ appears in the related searches. I’m the only member who has ‘Style’ come up on searches.”

JUNSU: The female star with whom I want to film MBC ‘We Got Married?’
1. Kim Min Jung, 2. Nicole, 3. Goo Hara [T/N: another source says Gyuri…-_-]
Regarding Kim Min Jung, he said shyly, “I started liking Kim Min Jung when I saw the movie ‘Kid Cop,’ when I was young. I want to appear [on the show] as an imaginary couple with her.” As for Nicole and Goo Hara (or Gyuri?), whom he chose for 2nd and 3rd place respectively, he explained, “Because we’re doing a fanmeeting together…” and drew catcalls from the fans.

CHANSUNG: The CF genre that matches me the most?
1. Coffee, 2. Chicken breast, 3. Car

NICHKHUN: The person I definitely don’t want to introduce to my younger sisters?
1. Everyone in the world, 2. Everyone in the world, 3. Everyone in the world
At MC Hwang Hyun Hee’s request to say a message to his younger sisters in Thailand, he said, “Be careful,” and caused great laughter.

JUNHO: What you want to bring no matter what to a deserted island?
1. Boat, 2. Food, 3. Girlfriends
He received applause from the fans with his comment, “Of course, my girlfriends are my fans.”

2PM revealed, “We worked out a lot during our break. Lately, we’ve been preparing for our comeback. More than anything else, filming the music video was difficult. Please look forward to our comeback as much as the passion we poured into this.” 2PM is expected to make a comeback at the end of April.

Credit: Sports Chosun
Article: http://sports.chosun.com/news/ntype2.htm?u…11/a4k77120.htm
Translated by melodygreenleaf
@ wild2day.org

DL ZIP: PART 1/PART 2 (300+PHOTOS)

Cr: 2pmalways + re-upped by radiospy@omonatheydidnt

3 responses

  1. Peyal

    Ahahha.. Nichkhun is suuuper protective of his sisters, thats cute! lol i wonder how protective he would be of his future girlfriend(s) 😛

    April 11, 2010 at 6:54 pm

  2. CHANSUNG PURE HOTNESS.
    & TK DUH.

    April 16, 2010 at 7:13 am

  3. Dee

    junho such a player…

    June 8, 2011 at 10:10 pm

Leave a Reply

