kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►2NE1’s Dara gives MBLAQ’s Thunder a makeover…to look like her!



2NE1’s Sandara Park sure is close to her brother, MBLAQ’s Thunder. Sandara pulled a cute and funny April Fool’s joke on her fans today on me2DAY.

She wrote, “I thought a lot about this today..I’m going to come out and say it…Truthfully, Thunder and I are the same person. I put it a lot of insoles in my shoe to get taller and wear a short hair wig and act like I’m Thunder.”

She continued, “That’s why we’ve never been on stage together. Dara is always tired because of this.”

Moments later she wrote, “It was a joke~! I’m really sorry~! Happy April Fools!” The joke was not believable but it was kind of adorable.

Fans wrote, “I fell for it,” “Unnie, you are funny,” “I knew it but I kind of fell for it,” “Good sense,” and “This is so Dara.”

I think the picture is funnier than the joke.

Cr: allkpop

3 responses

  1. LOLLLLLLL!!!

    He so similar to his noona…
    Maybe actually Thunder’s existance is only in our imagination??

    Nice Joke to starting this April…

    April 1, 2010 at 11:42 pm

  2. tsomo

    hahahaha so CUUUTE.. kkk

    March 3, 2011 at 8:22 am

  3. Anonymous

    so cute……..

    July 15, 2012 at 7:56 pm

Leave a comment