kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►f(x)’s Sulli, SNSD’s Jessica, and Super Junior’s Donghae talk about Heechul


f(x)’s Sulli had appeared on Super Junior HeeChul’s SBS PowerFM ‘Kim HeeChul’s Young Story’ with SNSD’s Jessica and Super Junior’s DongHae.

Jessica talked about her first impression of Kim HeeChul, “He is a very cold person and he knows that he is good looking. To add on to that, he is much older and it is hard to be comfortable and at ease around him. For my first impression, it was not good.”

And then Sulli said, “That’s strange. When I first met Kim HeeChul I was 12 years old and still a kid. But he still tormented me. Kim Heechul is known to have made me cry a lot during my trainee days.

Meanwhile, Super Junior’s Donghae explained how he first met Heechul.

He expressed, “The management company informed me that a new trainee was coming from Kang Won Do so I had to go get him. I went with Yunho to get him, but throughout the entire trip I was so lazy that I kept complaining. However, when I got there I became polite and introduced myself.”

With that, listeners commented, “It is fun to listen to the true stories told by them”, “Listening to the stories by the guest appearance make me feel more flose to the DJ” etc.

The show will be on air everyday at 8pm.

Cr: Sookyeong + Allkpop

Leave a Reply

