kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►Super Junior’s Leeteuk, “I’m throwing up everything I eat”


😦 I hope leader Teuk recovers soon…Super Junior just held their Super Show II in Malaysia today on March 20th and they’ve been super busy lately. I hope SM will give them a rest soon otherwise all will get sick like this :/

https://i1.wp.com/i43.tinypic.com/nx4y78.jpg

LeeTeuk wrote an entry in his Cyworld, telling fans how sick he has been:

2010.03.21 Sun 01:56

..overwork..

..I’m throwing up everything I eat..probably due to stress..

..even have enteritis*..looks like I lost a lot of weight..even my muscles..I’m worried..

..crap..

* Enteritis

On a more positive note, he also added:

..2010..

..Malaysia fans..

..I was really happy..

Source: 박정수 미니홈피 (Park Jungsoo Minihompy)
English Translation: Chrissy @ TwELFs.com

2 responses

  1. GO DUN CHAN (DINA)

    oppa i am so scared about u
    be well oppa
    do not work u do not have too we just wanna u to be good

    February 2, 2011 at 4:16 pm

  2. ilove oppa leeteuk

    June 7, 2011 at 4:50 pm

Leave a Reply

