kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►New Releases: 03/08/10 – 03/14/10


SBS Inkigayo live performances are added!


MVs: 8eight’s “Expiration date” + MC Mong feat. Seo In Young’s “Bubble Love” + Cho PD feat. Koreana’s “Victory 2010” + Royal Pirates’ “Disappear” + Magic Hat Parade feat. Kim Jong Jin’s “Simply Said” + Epik High feat. Infinite’s “Run” + Fish NY’s “Love Again” + Defconn’s “Don’t go die” + K.Will feat. G-One’s “Present” + F.CUZ’s “No one” + Len’s “Love is a default” + Brian Joo’s “In my head” + The Quiett’s “Be my luv” + Jung In’s “I hate you” + Big Bang’s “Lollipop 2”  + 2PM’s “Follow your soul”

Teasers: All four of 2AM’s “I was wrong” solo teasers

Live perfs (Inkigayo 100314): Epik High’s “Run” + K.Will ft. Eun Ji Won’s “Present” + KARA’s “Lupin” + BEAST’s “Shock” + T-ara’s “I go crazy because of you” + U-KISS’ “Bingeul Bingeul” + F.CUZ’s “No One” + DiA’s “Knock” + D-NA’s “Admiring boy” + Brian Joo’s “In my head” + December’s “Learn to love” + MC Cuts with 2PM’s Taecyeon & Wooyoung and f(x)’s Sulli + Epik High’s Interview + KARA WINS!

8eight – Expiration date

MC Mong feat. Seo In Young – Bubble Love

Cho PD feat. Koreana – Victory 2010

Royal Pirates – Disappear

Magic Hat Parade feat. Kim Jong Jin -Simply Said

Epik High feat. Infinite – Run

Fish NY – Love Again

Defconn – Don’t go die

K.Will feat. G-One – Present

F.CUZ – No one

Len – Love is a default

Brian Joo – In my head

The Quiett – Be my luv

Jung In – I hate you

Big Bang – Lollipop 2

2PM – Follow your soul

2AM –  “I was wrong” solo teasers

Epik High – Run

K.Will ft. Eun Ji Won’s “Present

KARA – Lupin

BEAST – Shock

T-ara – I go crazy because of you

U-KISS – Bingeul Bingeul

F.CUZ – No One

DiA – Knock

D-NA – Admiring boy

Brian Joo – In my head

December – Learn to love

MC Cuts with 2PM’s Taecyeon & Wooyoung and f(x)’s Sulli

Epik High’s Interview

KARA WINS!

Leave a Reply

