kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►Davichi’s Kang Min Kyung voted #1 as celeb who looks older than her age


It’s still too early to tell…what if she turns 25 and still look as young as she does? Min Kyung is really pretty for all I know 😛

Davichi Kang MinKyung was chosen as #1 for the one “whose face age the most”.

On KBS Star Golden Bell aired on 12th December, the guest appearances present have all voted Kang MinKyung as the one with “those face that age the most”.

Group Secret member Jeon HyoSeong said, “Kang MinKyung is 89-er and 1 year younger than me. At first, I thought she is an unnie since she is a seonbae and is taller than me. But turned out that she is younger.”

SES member Shoo said, “The way I see it, I think Kang MinKyung and I are from the same family tree. Her little little moments are all similar to mine.”

Voted at #2 was Jung Juri. Jung Juri said, “I debuted at 21. From then I was being called a housewife.” Lee SooGeun added, “That’s the kind of face you will not get tired of even if you look at it in 10 years.”

Cr: sookyeong

Leave a comment