kpop. kdramas/movies. kfashion. ~ if you can talk about it, we've got it!

►►Anti-fans post up nude pictures of After School’s UEE


BUSTED! [the antis, not UEE...cause these were rumors and a fan confirmed it was fake...]

Nude photos of a top female idol group artiste recently surfaced and that idol in question is After School’s UEE.
20090904_nudestar01
Shocking nude photos of an unnamed artiste and an unidentified man at a motel had surfaced over the past weekend before making headlines today, creating a ruckus among netizens. Some claim they were photoshopped, while others said that it was really her.

Pledis Entertainment stated on behalf of UEE:

“There is no way that it is real. The photos are 100% fake. We have confirmed with our artist as well, and she is in extreme shock and disbelief, and has stated that they are 100% fake. Fans should rest assured that these photos are 100% fake.”

20090904_nudestar0220090904_nudestar04
After some digging, it was revealed that the nude photos of UEE were definitely photoshopped from a past photo of UEE cutting her birthday cake. We are glad that the issue has been clarified in double quick time because it would have a negative impact on her reputation if this wasn’t resolved quickly. Shame to the anti-fan who did the photoshopping and a round of applause to her fans for clarifying this.

20090904_nudestar03

Cr: allkpop

OMG the things anti-fans would go do…REALLY?! Are they jealous cause recently she got to do Samsung Magichole promotions with Kim Hyun Joong and Lee Min Ho or something? Cause her fame is rising fast? Still unbelievable how scandalous Korea’s becoming >.<

11 responses

  1. Ame

    Whhaaa ~ the first time I
    saw UEE was in You’re Beautiful … sure she
    showed a pretty bad impression, but this is just too much .
    Stupid Antis.

    July 30, 2010 at 4:44 am

  2. jayesh. powar

    I love you

    March 6, 2011 at 11:09 am

  3. You really make it seem really easy together
    with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really something which I believe I’d by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely huge for me. I’m taking a look ahead to your subsequent submit, I’ll attempt to get the hold of it!

    May 22, 2013 at 11:47 pm

  4. Undeniably believe that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the web the easiest
    factor to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly
    get irked at the same time as other people consider worries that they just
    don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as defined out the entire thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

    May 23, 2013 at 8:13 pm

  5. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that
    over again. Regardless, just wanted to say excellent blog!

    May 27, 2013 at 11:31 am

  6. Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your site is very useful.
    Thank you for sharing!

    May 27, 2013 at 5:07 pm

  7. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my website thus i
    got here to return the want?.I’m trying to to find things to improve my site!I assume its ok to make use of some of your concepts!!

    June 3, 2013 at 5:47 am

  8. If some one desires expert view concerning running a blog then i advise him/her to visit
    this blog, Keep up the pleasant work.

    June 7, 2013 at 7:24 pm

  9. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful info specially the last part :)
    I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this
    certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    June 16, 2013 at 6:14 am

  10. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..

    Anyways, amazing blog!

    August 7, 2013 at 7:24 am

  11. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole
    my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    August 8, 2013 at 7:42 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,072 other followers